Nicolas Cole Just Accused Kieran Drew of Plagiarism on Twitter

Here’s why he’s DEAD WRONG!

Evan Kelly
5 min readJun 14, 2023
Photo by Hermes Rivera on Unsplash

I don’t know Nicolas Cole.

And I don’t know Kieran Drew.

I follow them both on Twitter but have never interacted with them besides throwing their tweets a “like” here and there.

However, today something interesting happened.

In a short thread, Nicolas openly accused Kieran of plagiarism.

But was he correct to do so?

Let me break down the thread and give you my two cents even though nobody asked for it.

Nicolas Comes Out Swinging

In the opening Tweet, Nicolas defines plagiarism and tags Kieran in the post.

He’s clearly looking for a response.

It’s obvious he’s ruffling feathers and picking a fight on purpose.

The follow-up Tweet presents the first “evidence” of Kieran’s so-called “plagiarism”

--

--

Evan Kelly

I’ll show you how to launch and grow a profitable online business with content marketing and tiny emails! https://newsletteralchemy.com